DEPOSITORIES AUTHORIZED TO HOLD BANKRUPTCY ESTATE FUNDS

REGION FOUR

Below is a list of depositories which have provided pledge agreements and related documents, and which have pledged collateral where needed. List last updated <u>June 12, 2023</u>:

Regional Banks which are approved for all divisions:

Allegiance Bank	Flagstar Bank (successor to Signature Bank)
Axos Bank	Independent Bank
Banc of California	Metropolitan Commercial Bank
Bank of NY Mellon	National Capital Bank of Washington
BOKF, N.A. d/b/a MoBank	New York Community Bank
Cadence Bank	Pinnacle Bank
Capital One Bank (USA), National Association	Texas Capital Bank, N.A. (customers with pre-existing commercial relationship only)
California Republic Bank	TriState Capital Bank
Citibank, N.A.	Truist Bank (formerly Suntrust/BB&T)
Citizens Bank	United Bank
Comerica Bank	U.S Bank, NA (successor to Union Bank)
Congressional Bank	Veritex Community Bank
Dime Community Bank (successor to BNB Bank)	Virginia National Bank
Eagle Bank	Webster Bank
East West Bank	Wells Fargo Bank
Encore Bank	Western Alliance Bank
Fifth Third Bank, National Association	ZB, N.A, (aka Zion First National Bank)

District of South Carolina (Columbia)

Bank of America (mega cases only) Bank of South Carolina **CBC** National Bank Community First Bank First Bank First Citizens Bank First Community Bank, N.A. First National Bank of South Carolina First Reliance Bank JP Morgan Chase M&T Bank Peoples Bank PNC Bank Regions Bank Security Federal Bank South State Bank Synovus Bank TD Bank The Citizens Bank TowneBank, NA United Community Bank