THE ATTORNEYS GENERAL

April 2017 to May 2020

Hon. Jefferson B. Sessions, III¹ Hon. Willliam P. Barr²

EXECUTIVE OFFICE FOR IMMIGRATION REVIEW

April 2017 to May 2020

Director, Juan P. Osuna³ James R. McHenry III⁴

BOARD OF IMMIGRATION APPEALS

April 2017 to May 2020

Chairman, David L. Neal⁵ Garry D. Malphrus⁶

Vice Chairman, Charles K. Adkins-Blanch⁷

Members:

Patricia A. Cole8 Blair T. O'Connor²⁰ Edward R. Grant⁹ Edward F. Kelly²¹ Roger A. Pauley¹⁰ William A. Cassidy²² Hugh G. Mullane¹¹ Stuart Couch²³ Linda S. Wendtland¹² Deborah K. Goodwin²⁴ Garry D. Malphrus¹³ Stephanie E. Gorman²⁵ Anne J. Greer¹⁴ Keith E. Hunsucker²⁶ John W. Guendelsberger¹⁵ Earle B. Wilson²⁷ Michael J. Creppy¹⁶ Philip J. Montante Jr.²⁸ Ana Landazabal Mann¹⁷ Aaron R. Petty²⁹ Molly Kendall Clark¹⁸ Kevin W. Riley³⁰

```
Appointed Feb. 9, 2017; Resigned Nov. 7, 2018
```

Ellen C. Liebowitz¹⁹

² Appointed Feb. 14, 2019

³ Appointed Apr. 17, 2011; Resigned May 27, 2017

⁴ Appointed Jan. 10, 2018

⁵ Appointed Mar. 26, 2012; Resigned Sept. 14, 2019

⁶ Acting Oct. 21, 2019

⁷ Appointed Jan. 13, 2013

⁸ Appointed July 9, 1995; Resigned Dec. 31, 2019

⁹ Appointed Jan. 18, 1998

¹⁰ Appointed Sept. 9, 2001; Resigned June 30, 2018

¹¹ Appointed Aug. 17, 2008

¹² Appointed Aug. 17, 2008; Resigned Feb. 28, 2020

¹³ Appointed Aug. 17, 2008

¹⁴ Appointed Aug. 31, 2008

¹⁵ Reappointed Oct. 11, 2009; Resigned Dec. 31, 2019

¹⁶ Appointed Feb. 27, 2011

¹⁷ Appointed Nov. 20, 2011

¹⁸ Appointed Mar. 6, 2016; Resigned Dec. 31, 2019

¹⁹ Appointed Mar. 6, 2016

²⁰ Appointed Apr. 17, 2016

²¹ Appointed Jan. 8, 2017

²² Appointed Aug. 18, 2019

²³ Appointed Aug. 18, 2019

²⁴ Appointed Aug. 18, 2019

²⁵ Appointed Aug. 18, 2019

²⁶ Appointed Aug. 18, 2019

²⁷ Appointed Aug. 18, 2019

²⁸ Appointed Apr. 26, 2020

²⁹ Appointed Apr. 26, 2020

³⁰ Appointed Apr. 26, 2020