Authorized Bank List

United States Trustee, Region 10

The list below contains authorized banks for all of Region 10 – the Judicial Districts of Northern and Southern Indiana and Central and Southern Illinois. Compliance with the United States Trustee's Guidelines requires estate funds be protected pursuant to 11 U.S.C. §345.

1st Source Bank

American Savings Bank, FSB

AmeriMark Bank

Associated Bank, N.A.

Axos Bank (fka BofI)

Banc of California

BankORION

Bank of America, National Association

Bank of Kansas Financial, National Association (dba Mobank)

Bank of Rantoul

Bank of Springfield

Bank of Texas

Bank of Wolcott

Bippus State Bank

Buena Vista National Bank

Busey Bank

Cadence Bank

Capital One

Centier Bank

Central Bank Illinois

Citibank, National Association

Citizens Bank, N.A. (Rhode Island)

Comerica Bank

Commerce Bank

Community State Bank

Du Quoin State Bank

East West Bank

Enterprise Bank & Trust

Exchange State Bank

Farmers State Bank

FCN Bank, NA

Fifth Third Bank

First Bank

First Farmers Bank & Trust

First Federal Savings Bank

First Financial Bank, National Association

First Illinois Bank

First Internet Bank of Indiana

First Mid-Illinois Bank and Trust, National Association

First Midwest Bank

First National Bank of Odon

First Security Bank of Owensboro, Inc.

April 2024 Page 1 of 3

Authorized Bank List

United States Trustee, Region 10

First Southern Bank

First State Bank (Clinton Township, MI)

First State Bank of Forrest

First State Bank of Illinois

First State Bank of Porter

First State Bank of Red Bud

Flagstar Bank, N.A.

German American Bancorp

Germantown Trust and Savings Bank

Heartland Community Bank

Hickory Point Bank & Trust

Horizon Bank, National Association

Illini Bank

Indiana Bank & Trust

Jackson County Bank

JP Morgan Chase Bank, National Association

KeyBank National Association

Lake City Bank

Lindell Bank and Trust

MainSource Bank

MB Financial Bank, N.A.

Merchants Bank of Indiana

Metropolitan Commercial Bank

MFB Financial

Morton Community Bank

MUFG Union Bank, National Association

Mutual Bank

National Bank of Petersburg

Old National Bank

Peoples Bank

Peoples Bank & Trust

Peoples Bank of Macon

Pinnacle Bank

PNC Bank, National Association

Prairie State Bank and Trust

Quad City Bank and Trust Company

Regions Bank

Republic Bank of Chicago

River Valley Financial Bank

Scott State Bank

STAR Financial Bank

State Bank of Lizton

Sterling Bank

TD Bank, N.A.

Texas Capital Bank

The Anna-Jonesboro National Bank

April 2024 Page 2 of 3

Authorized Bank List

United States Trustee, Region 10

The Bank of Carbondale

The Bank of Edwardsville

The Bank of New York Mellon

The Business Bank of Saint Louis

The Fairfield National Bank

The Farmers & Mechanics Bank

The First Bank and Trust Company of Murphysboro

The First National Bank

The First National Bank in Staunton

The First National Bank of Carmi

The First National Bank of Dieterich

The Havana National Bank

The Huntington National Bank

The National Bank

The National Bank of Indianapolis

The New Washington State Bank

The Peoples State Bank

The PrivateBank & Trust Co.

Town and Country Bank

TriState Capital Bank

Triumph Community Bank

Truist Bank (fka SunTrust)

TrustBank

U.S. Bank, National Association

UMB Bank, National Association

United Commerce Bank

United Community Bank

United Fidelity Bank FSB

Veritex Community Bank (fka Green Bank, N.A.)

Wayne Bank & Trust Company

Wells Fargo Bank, National Association

Western Alliance Bank

Your Community Bank

Zions First National Bank

NOTE: Not all Depositories on this list will service all debtors or locations; prior to opening a new Debtor-in-Possession account, please confirm with the depository that it will service your account as a Debtor-in-Possession account.

April 2024 Page 3of 3